Aron Burton

Aron Burton

Past, Present, And Future

Label: Earwig Music
Digital Release Date: 2005-07-19
Genre: Blues
Subgenre: Soul
UPC: 803680654408
A first-rate collection of gritty blues, saturated with a hard-edged urban blues feeling.


1. Been Down
2. Answering Machine Blues
3. Live Like A Beggar
4. Garbage Man
5. Trouble
6. Wayward Blues Boy
7. Southbound Train
8. Rainy Night In Georgia
9. The Highway Is Like A Woman
10. Funky Emma
11. Any Day But Today
12. Past, Present, And Future
13. Two Way Street
14. Spirit

Other available recordings:

Aron Burton Live
Aron Burton
[Earwig Music]