Nina Simone

Nina Simone

Family/Friends/French Lesson

Label: Artwork Media
Digital Release Date: 2010-01-26
Genre: Jazz
Subgenre: Jazz
UPC: 843436039882


1. I Never Cry
2. Exactly Like You
3. Nobody wants You When You're Down & Out
4. Bar-B-Que
5. Love Me With Your Fantasy
6. Papers Can't Erase The Memories
7. Baltimore
8. You've Got To Learn
9. Misty
10. Whatever Lola Wants
11. Rich Girl
12. French Lesson
13. Ne Me Quitte Pas
14. Amsterdam Jam
15. It Don't Mean A Thing

Other available recordings:

Wild Is The Wind
Nina Simone
[2009 Artwork Media Inc.]
Nina Simone - Gospel
Nina Simone
[Artwork Media]