Dana Fuchs

Dana Fuchs

Bliss Avenue

Label: Ruf Records GmbH
Digital Release Date: 2013-07-09
Genre: Blues
Subgenre: Blues Rock
UPC: 710347119128


1. Bliss Avenue
2. How Did Things Get This Way
3. Hanful Too Many
4. Livin' on Sunday
5. So Hard to Move
6. Daddy's Little Girl
7. Rodents in the Attic
8. Baby Loves the Life
9. Nothing on My Mind
10. Keep on Walkin'
11. Vagabond Wind
12. Long Long Game

Other available recordings:

Love To Beg
Dana Fuchs
[Ruf Records GmbH]