Tom Waits

Tom Waits

The Early Years Vol. 2

Label: Manifesto Records
Digital Release Date: 2004-12-21
Genre: Rock
Subgenre: Americana
UPC: 803680797600
More rare recordings from 1971-1972, not available anywhere else, and four songs not re-recorded from Asylum


1. Hope I Don't Fall in Love with You
2. Ol '55
3. Mockin' Bird
4. In Between Love
5. Blue Skies
6. Nobody
7. I Want You
8. Shiver Me Timbers
9. Grapefruit Moon
10. Diamonds on My Windshield
11. Please Call Me, Baby
12. So It Goes
13. Old Shoes

Other available recordings:

The Early Years Vol. 1
Tom Waits
[Manifesto Records]