Nina Simone

Nina Simone

Nina Simone - Gospel

Label: Artwork Media
Digital Release Date: 2008-09-02
Genre: Jazz
Subgenre: Vocal Jazz
UPC: 829410178181


1. I'm On My Way
2. Sinnerman
3. Nobody's Fault But Mine
4. He's Got The Whole World
5. You Can't Hide
6. A Mighty Fortress (instrumental)
7. The Blood
8. Church Jazz (instrumental)
9. He's My God
10. What A Blessing In Jesus
11. Nearer Blessed Lord
12. Children Go Where I Send You
13. Oh Happy Day

Other available recordings:

Wild Is The Wind
Nina Simone
[2009 Artwork Media Inc.]