Nina Simone

Nina Simone

Protest Anthology

Label: Artwork Media
Digital Release Date: 2008-04-08
Genre: Jazz
Subgenre: Vocal Jazz
UPC: 829410178280


1. By Any Means Necessary (Interview)
2. Revolution
3. Mississippi Goddamn (Interview)
4. Mississippi Goddamn
5. Old Jim Crow (Interview)
6. Old Jim Crow
7. Backlash Blues (Interview)
8. Backlash Blues
9. Four Women (Interview)
10. Four Women
11. Nobody (Interview)
12. Nobody
13. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
14. Strange Fruit (Interview)
15. Strange Fruit
16. Definition of an Artist
17. Why? The King of Love is Dead
18. To Be Young Gifted and Black (Interview)
19. To Be Young Gifted and Black

Other available recordings:

Wild Is The Wind
Nina Simone
[2009 Artwork Media Inc.]