Ray Charles

Ray Charles

The Essential Collection

Label: Cleopatra Records
Digital Release Date: 2006-06-01
Genre: Blues
Subgenre: Traditional Blues
UPC: 829410224635


1. Don't Put All Your Dreams in One Basket
2. Late in the Evening Blues
3. She's on the Ball
4. Sittin' on Top of the World
5. Can't You See Darlin
6. A Sentimental Blues
7. Kiss Me Baby
8. Heartbreaker
9. I'm Movin' On
10. Talkin' About You
11. Tell Me How You Feel
12. You Be My Baby
13. I Got a Woman
14. What'd I Say
15. Georgia on My Mind
16. Some Day (Blues Is My Middle Name)
17. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
18. Ain't That Fine
19. This Love of Mine
20. I'm Going Down to the River

Other available recordings: