Billie Holiday

Billie Holiday

The Ultimate Billie Holiday Collection

Label: Stardust
Digital Release Date: 2007-12-18
Genre: Jazz
Subgenre: Vocal Jazz
UPC: 829410358385


1. Day In Day Out
2. A Foggy Day
3. Stars Fell On Alabama
4. One For My Baby
5. Just One Of Those Things
6. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
7. Good Morning Heartache
8. Lady Sings the Blues
9. God Bless The Child
10. Fine And Mellow
11. Strange Fruit
12. Stormy Blues
13. Trav’lin Light
14. Moanin’ Low
15. Wherever You Are
16. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
17. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
18. Billie's Blues (I Love My Man)
19. My Old Flame
20. I Cover The Waterfront
21. How Am I To Know
22. Embraceable You
23. I'm Yours
24. I'll Be Seeing You
25. As Time Goes By
1. Billie's Blues (I Love My Man) (Alternate Version)
2. He's Funny that Way
3. Lover, Come Back to Me
4. Don't Explain
5. You'd Better Go Now
6. Baby, I Don't Cry Over You
7. My Man
8. Saddest Tale
9. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
10. Miss Brown To You
11. Twenty Four Hours A Day
12. Yankee Doodle Never Went To Town
13. If You Were Mine
14. These 'N' That 'N' Those
15. You Let Me Down
16. Spreadin' Rhythm Around
17. It's Like Reaching For The Moon
18. These Foolish Things
19. I Cried For You
20. Guess Who
21. Let's Call A Heart A Heart
22. Easy To Love
23. With Thee I Swing
24. The Way You Look Tonight
25. Who Loves You?

Other available recordings: