Lucinda Williams

Lucinda Williams

Happy Woman Blues

Label: Smithsonian Folkways Recordings
Digital Release Date: 1990-06-01
Genre: Country
Subgenre: Americana
UPC: 829410385053


1. Lafayette
2. I Lost It
3. Maria
4. Happy Woman Blues
5. King of Hearts
6. Rolling Along
7. One Night Stand
8. Howlin' at Midnight
9. Hard Road
10. Louisiana Man
11. Sharp Cutting Wings (Song to a Poet)

Other available recordings:

Lucinda Williams
[Smithsonian Folkways Recordings]