Lee Fields & The Expressions

Lee Fields & The Expressions

My World

Label: Truth & Soul Records
Digital Release Date: 2009-06-02
Genre: R&B
Subgenre: Soul
UPC: 884385665869


1. Do You Love Me (Like You Say You Do)
2. Love Comes And Goes
3. Honey Dove
4. Money I$ King
5. My World Is Empty Without You
6. Expressions Theme
7. My World
8. Ladies
9. These Moments
10. The Only One Loving You
11. Last Ride
12. Lee's Rap (Bonus Track)

Other available recordings: