Bill Monroe & His Bluegrass Boys

Bill Monroe & His Bluegrass Boys

Bill Monroe CD D: 1957-1958

Label: JSP Records
Digital Release Date: 2009-08-18
Genre: Country
Subgenre: Bluegrass
UPC: 884385847777


1. Out In The Cold World
2. Roane County Prison
3. Goodbye Old Pal
4. In Despair
5. Molly And Tenbrooks
6. Come Back To Me In my Dreams
7. Sally Jo
8. Brand New Shoes
9. A Lonesome Road To Travel
10. I Saw The Light
11. Lord Build Me A Cabin In Glory
12. Lord Lead Me On
13. Precious Memories
14. I'll Meet You In The Morning
15. Life's Railway To Heaven
16. I've Found A Hiding Place
17. Jesus Hold My Hand
18. I Am A Pilgrim
19. Wayfaring Stranger
20. A Beautiful Life
21. House Of Gold
22. Scotland
23. Gotta Travel On
24. Panhandle Country
25. No One But My Darlin'

Other available recordings: