Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings

Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings

I Learned the Hard Way (Bonus Version)

Label: Daptone Records
Digital Release Date: 2010-04-05
Genre: R&B
Subgenre: Soul
UPC: 885686002513


1. The Game Gets Old
2. I Learned the Hard Way
3. Better Things
4. Give It Back
5. Money
6. The Reason
7. Window Shopping
8. She Ain't a Child No More
9. I'll Still Be True
10. Without a Heart
11. If You Call
12. Mama Don't Like My Man
13. Call On God (Bonus Track)

Other available recordings: