Jedi Mind Tricks

Jedi Mind Tricks

Violence Begets Violence

Label: Enemy Soil
Digital Release Date: 2011-10-25
Genre: Hip-hop/Rap
Subgenre: Hip-Hop
UPC: 886788046405


1. Intro
2. Burning the Mirror
3. When Crows Descend Upon You (feat. Demoz)
4. F**k Ya Life (feat. Blacastan)
5. Imperial Tyranny (feat. King Magnetic)
6. Design in Malice (feat. Young Zee & Pacewon)
7. Weapon of Unholy Wrath
8. Target Practice
9. Carnival of Souls (feat. Demoz)
10. Willing a Destruction onto Humanity
11. Chalice (feat. Chip Fu)
12. BloodBorn Enemy
13. The Sacrilege of Fatal Arms
14. Street Lights

Other available recordings: