Rhett Miller

Rhett Miller

The Dreamer

Label: Maximum Sunshine
Digital Release Date: 2012-06-05
Genre: Rock
Subgenre: Alternative
UPC: 886788715615


1. Lost Without You
2. Long Long Long
3. Out of Love
4. Sleepwalkin'
5. This Summer Lie
6. I'll Try To
7. Marina
8. Swimmin' In Sunshine
9. As Close As I Came to Being Right (feat. Rosanne Cash)
10. Love Grows
11. Picture This
12. Complicated Man
13. Sweet Dreams

Other available recordings:

Out of Love
Rhett Miller
[Maximum Sunshine]
Out of Love - Single
Rhett Miller
[Maximum Sunshine]