Menahan Street Band

Menahan Street Band

The Crossing

Label: Daptone Records
Digital Release Date: 2012-10-30
Genre: R&B
Subgenre: Soul
UPC: 887396447547


1. The Crossing
2. Lights Out
3. Keep Coming Back
4. Three Faces
5. Sleight of Hand
6. Everyday a Dream
7. Seven Is the Wind
8. Bullet for the Bagman
9. Driftwood
10. Ivory and Blue
11. Ivory and Blue Reprise

Other available recordings: