Various Artists

Various Artists

The Storyville 60th Anniversary Celebration

Label: Storyville Records
Digital Release Date: 2012-12-03
Genre: Jazz
Subgenre: Jazz
UPC: 887396719088


1. Cotton Tail
2. Blood Count
3. A Grand Night for Swinging
4. Little Willie Leaps
5. Body and Soul
6. 7 Up (Aka Trio Joy)
7. Wee Dot
8. Little Red Devil
9. E-Banging
10. Listen to the Mocking Bird
11. Rock and Roll
12. Someday My Prince Will Come
13. Swing Me No Waltzes
14. Did You Call Her Today?
15. Here's That Rainy Day

Other available recordings: