Blackmore’s Night

Blackmore’s Night

Dancer and the Moon

Label: Frontiers Records
Digital Release Date: 2013-06-11
Genre: Folk
Subgenre: Folk-Rock
UPC: 888002365996


1. I Think It's Going to Rain Today
2. Troika
3. The Last Leaf
4. Lady in Black
5. Minstrels in the Hall
6. Temple of the King
7. Dancer & The Moon
8. Galliard
9. The Ashgrove
10. Somewhere over the Sea (The Moon Is Shining)
11. The Moon Is Shining (Somewhere over the Sea)
12. The Spinner's Tale
13. Carry On... Jon

Other available recordings: